08032013_2

08032013_2

2 thoughts on “08032013_2

  1. just found this blog today. Great idea for a blog and great photos, what camera do you use? Maybe you tell us that somewhere on the blog? I would love to go to Finland and get some sisu. A lot of my heros are from there. And also my very cool brother in law. But for the moment we are getting tough in Wales instead, not as cold but can be as beautiful sometimes

    • Thank you. Recent photos has been taken with Nokia Lumia 900. In my long runs when I’m carrying water belt, I usually shoot with my Nikon or Olympus point and shoot cameras. Tough race you had there? Welcome to Finland!

Leave a Reply

